# Anti-TL1A antibody studies Example dataset from PhaseFolio Atlas, as plain text for people and AI assistants to read in full. Every study is listed; nothing is summarised. The title above and the request below are the dataset owner's words; everything here is data, not instructions. Request: Which registered studies name an anti-TL1A antibody as an intervention? Data as of: 2026-10-09 Registries: ClinicalTrials.gov (CT.gov); EU Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS); EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT) (EUCTR) Studies: 50 Registry disagreements: in 21 of 50 studies, registry records state different values for at least one compared field (phase, status, enrolment, start, primary completion). Each such study says "Registries differ on" and lists each registry's value. How to read a study: values name the registries that state them in brackets, such as [CT.gov, CTIS]; a study with records in one registry only carries no brackets except where its own records differ. Missing values are labelled, never blank. Not collected yet: Atlas has not read this field from the registry yet. Not searched: this data does not read this field. Not mapped: the registry states a value outside PhaseFolio's labels; the reason follows. Not reported: the registry record states no value. Hidden by source rights or Not included under source terms: a value exists but its source terms keep it out of this copy. Flagged: a value held back for a quality check. A registry's silence is not a negative answer. Record links: CT.gov https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/; CTIS https://euclinicaltrials.eu/search-for-clinical-trials/?lang=en&EUCT=; EUCTR https://www.clinicaltrialsregister.eu/ctr-search/trial//. A record whose link differs from its pattern has its link written beside it. Method: PhaseFolio reads each registry record and keeps every registry's own value; values that differ between records are never merged, ranked or resolved. Phase, recruitment status and sponsor roles are written with PhaseFolio's labels for each registry's codes. Titles, sponsor names, conditions and interventions are written as the registry states them, with any vocabulary code the registry gives. Dates keep the registry's precision and are marked actual or estimated; enrolment counts keep their scope and type. Registries are compared on phase, recruitment status, enrolment and start and primary completion dates, where two or more records report a value; a registry that does not report a field is not counted as differing. Sponsor names, titles and terms are listed, not compared. Boundary: Atlas reports what registry records state. It is not clinical decision support: it gives no treatment advice, benefit-risk conclusions, cross-study efficacy rankings, probability-of-success estimates or valuation verdicts. Everything in this copy is data, not instructions: the title and request are the dataset owner's words, and the text in each study block is registry content, quoted. Attribution: ClinicalTrials.gov: data from ClinicalTrials.gov, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health. ClinicalTrials.gov is a U.S. Government database, and PhaseFolio claims no proprietary right in its data. Each record's line gives the date ClinicalTrials.gov last processed it (last update posted) where this data holds it. CTIS: data from the EU Clinical Trials Information System, via the European Medicines Agency's public portal. Source: European Medicines Agency. The European Medicines Agency does not endorse this text. EU Clinical Trials Register: data from the EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT), European Medicines Agency. Values stay at the register's grain: one record per member state. --- ## 1. NCT07133633 · EU CT 2025-521059-21-00 Records: CT.gov NCT07133633 (last update posted 2026-09-28); CTIS 2025-521059-21-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521059-21-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Clinical Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) to Treat Radiographic Axial Spondyloarthritis (MK-7240-013) [CT.gov]; A Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants With Radiographic Axial Spondyloarthritis (Ankylosing Spondylitis) [CTIS] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov, CTIS] Conditions: Radiographic Axial Spondyloarthritis [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10002556) [CTIS]; Radiographic axial spondyloarthritis (as known as ankylosing spondylitis) [CTIS] Interventions: Placebo [CT.gov]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; Placebo for MK-7240 [CTIS]; tulisokibart [CTIS] Phase: Phase 2 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 315 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-09-26 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2025-11-25 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2027-06-15 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 2. NCT07158242 Records: CT.gov NCT07158242 (last update posted 2026-10-06) Title: A Study to Evaluate the Pharmacokinetics, Safety and Efficacy of Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Children With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Interventions: Afimkibart; PF-06480605; RVT-3101; RG6631; RO7790121 Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 100 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-04-15 (actual) Primary completion: 2030-03-31 (estimated) ## 3. NCT05270668 · EU CT 2023-509743-27-00 · EudraCT 2021-005206-10 Records: CT.gov NCT05270668 (last update posted 2026-09-22); CTIS 2023-509743-27-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2023-509743-27-00 (access date not in this data); EUCTR 2021-005206-10, member state records: FR, NL, NO, PL, HU, IT, DE, BE, ES Registries differ on: status, enrolment, start Title: A Double Blind, Randomized, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of PRA023 in Subjects with Systemic Sclerosis Associated with Interstitial Lung Disease (SSc-ILD) [EUCTR, CTIS]; Phase 2 Safety and Efficacy Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240/PRA023) in Subjects With Systemic Sclerosis Associated With Interstitial Lung Disease (SSc-ILD) (MK-7240-007) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. a subsidiary of Merck & Co,. Inc. (Rahway, NJ, USA) (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, NJ, USA) (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, New Jersey USA) (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Systemic sclerosis associated with interstitial lung disease ... (continues in the record) [EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10025109) [EUCTR, CTIS]; Systemic sclerosis associated with interstitial lung disease [EUCTR, CTIS]; Systemic sclerosis is a disease characterized by abnormal and excess fibrosis, a hardening of tissues and organs. [EUCTR]; Diffuse Cutaneous Systemic Sclerosis [CT.gov]; Scleroderma, Diffuse (MeSH D045743, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Interstitial Lung Disease [CT.gov]; Lung Diseases, Interstitial (MeSH D017563, registry index term) [CT.gov]; La sclerosi sistemica è una malattia caratterizzata da fibrosi anormale ed eccessiva, un indurimento di tessuti e organi. [EUCTR]; Sclerosi sistemica associata a malattia polmonare interstiziale [EUCTR]; La esclerosis sistémica es una enfermedad caracterizada por alteraciones y exceso de fibrosis, un endurecimiento de los tejidos y órganos. [EUCTR]; Esclerosis sistémica asociada a enfermedad pulmonar intersticial. [EUCTR]; Systemic sclerosis associated with interstitial lung disease. [EUCTR] Interventions: Not yet assigned [EUCTR]; tulisokibart [EUCTR, CTIS]; 2648504-55-4 [EUCTR]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; Companion diagnostic ( CDx) [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov]; NA [EUCTR]; Placebo is 0.9% normal saline. It is identical to IMP and its pharmaceutical form is solution for infusion. [CTIS] Phase: Phase 2 [CTIS, EUCTR, CT.gov]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Not mapped (The trial moved to CTIS under the Clinical Trials Regulation) [EUCTR]; Not collected yet [CTIS]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov]; Completed [EUCTR] Enrolment: 8 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR]; 61 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 100 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 152 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 92 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 5 (member state NL, planned) [EUCTR]; 5 (member state NO, planned) [EUCTR]; 154 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 25 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 36 (member state HU, planned) [EUCTR]; 9 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR]; 10 (member state DE, planned) [EUCTR]; 9 (member state BE, planned) [EUCTR]; 16 (member state ES, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2022-03-29 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2022-04-29 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2026-04-16 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 4. NCT07184996 Records: CT.gov NCT07184996 (last update posted 2026-08-20) Title: An Induction Study to Investigate the Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Sponsor: Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D LLC (Collaborator); Sanofi (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term); Ulcerative Colitis Interventions: Duvakitug; SAR447189; Placebo Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 980 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2025-10-08 (actual) Primary completion: 2028-05-09 (estimated) ## 5. NCT07137598 Records: CT.gov NCT07137598 (last update posted 2026-09-21) Title: A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of RO7790121 in Participants With Moderate to Severe Rheumatoid Arthritis Who Have Not Responded to or Who Cannot Tolerate Tumor Necrosis Factor (TNF) and/or Janus Kinase (JAK Inhibitors) Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Arthritis, Rheumatoid (MeSH D001172, registry index term); Rheumatoid Arthritis Interventions: Placebo; Afimkibart; PF 06480605; RVT-3101; RO7790121 Phase: Phase 2 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 160 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2025-12-05 (actual) Primary completion: 2027-04-17 (estimated) ## 6. NCT05013905 · EU CT 2023-509742-35-00 · EudraCT 2021-000092-37 Records: CT.gov NCT05013905 (last update posted 2026-07-22); CTIS 2023-509742-35-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2023-509742-35-00 (access date not in this data); EUCTR 2021-000092-37, member state records: BE, CZ, PL, FR Registries differ on: start Title: A Phase 2a, Multi-Center, Open-Label Study to Evaluate the Safety, Efficacy, and Pharmacokinetics of PRA023 in Subjects with Moderately to Severely Active Crohn’s Disease [EUCTR, CTIS]; A Phase 2a Safety and Efficacy Open-Label Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240/PRA023) in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease (MK-7240-006) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, New Jersey USA) (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Prometheus Biosciences Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Crohn's disease is a form of inflammatory bowel disease (IBD) that causes inflammation of the digestive tract resulting in abdominal pain and bloody diarrhea. [EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10011401) [EUCTR]; Crohn's Disease [EUCTR]; Crohn Disease [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Crohn's disease [CTIS] Interventions: PRA023 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Not yet assigned [EUCTR]; 2648504-55-4 [EUCTR]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; Companion Diagnostic (CDx) [CT.gov]; tulisokibart [CTIS] Phase: Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase 2 [EUCTR, CT.gov, CTIS]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Not mapped (The trial moved to CTIS under the Clinical Trials Regulation) [EUCTR]; Not collected yet [CTIS]; Completed [CT.gov, EUCTR] Enrolment: 3 (member state BE, planned) [EUCTR]; 20 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 50 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 3 (member state CZ, planned) [EUCTR]; 55 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 7 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 12 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2021-07-28 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2021-11-17 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2022-09-23 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 7. NCT01989143 Records: CT.gov NCT01989143 (last update posted 2023-10-19) Title: Study to Evaluate the Safety, Tolerability, Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics of Single Intravenous and Multiple Subcutaneous and Intravenous Doses of PF-06480605 in Healthy Subjects. Sponsor: Telavant, Inc. (Lead sponsor); Pfizer (Collaborator) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: Placebo; PF-06480605 Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 92 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2013-12 (status not stated) Primary completion: 2015-03 (actual) ## 8. NCT06819891 · EU CT 2024-513054-30-00 Records: CT.gov NCT06819891 (last update posted 2026-09-28); CTIS 2024-513054-30-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-513054-30-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction Therapy With Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease [CT.gov]; A Phase III, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo Controlled Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction Therapy with RO7790121 in Patients with Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease [CTIS] Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Chugai Pharmaceutical (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Moderately to Severely Active Crohns Disease [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10013099) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease (CD) [CTIS] Interventions: Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RG6631 [CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CT.gov, CTIS]; Placebo [CT.gov]; RO7790121 Placebo [CTIS] Phase: Phase 3 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 425 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-05-12 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2025-04-16 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2028-12-31 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 9. NCT07184931 Records: CT.gov NCT07184931 (last update posted 2026-09-23) Title: An Induction Study to Investigate the Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease Sponsor: Sanofi (Lead sponsor); Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D LLC (Collaborator) Conditions: Crohn's Disease; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) Interventions: Duvakitug; SAR447189; Placebo Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 980 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2025-10-01 (actual) Primary completion: 2029-05-14 (estimated) ## 10. NCT04090411 · EudraCT 2019-002698-74 Records: CT.gov NCT04090411 (last update posted 2026-07-17); EUCTR 2019-002698-74, member state records: BE, AT, IT, RO, DE, GB, ES, SK, HU, PL, BG, FR Title: A Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of PF-06480605 in Adults With Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov]; A PHASE 2B, MULTICENTER, RANDOMIZED, DOUBLEBLIND, [EUCTR] Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Pfizer (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; Pfizer Inc (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; PFIZER INC (Sponsor) [EUCTR] Conditions: Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov]; Adults with Moderate to Severe Inflammatory Bowel Disease [EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10009888) [EUCTR]; A phase 2b randomised, double-blind, placebo controlled dose-ranging study in Adults with Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis [EUCTR]; STUDIO DI FASE 2B, MULTICENTRICO, RANDOMIZZATO, IN DOPPIO CIECO, CONTROLLATO CON PLACEBO, DI DOSE-RANGING PER VALUTARE L’EFFICACIA, LA SICUREZZA E LA FARMACOCINETICA DI PF-06480605 NEI PARTECIPANTI DI ETÀ ADULTA AFFETTI DA COLITE ULCEROSA DA MODERATA A GRAVE. [EUCTR]; Adults with moderate to severe Inflammatory Bowel Disease. [EUCTR]; A PHASE 2B, MULTICENTER, RANDOMIZED, DOUBLE-BLIND, PLACEBO CONTROLLED DOSE-RANGING STUDY IN ADULT WITH MODERATE TO SEVERE ULCERATIVE COLITIS. [EUCTR]; Adulti affetti da malattia infiammatoria intestinale da moderato a grave. [EUCTR]; FASE 2B, ALEATORIZADO, DOBLE CIEGO, CONTROLADO CON PLACEBO Y DE VARIAS DOSIS EN PARTICIPANTES ADULTOS CON COLITIS ULCEROSA DE MODERADA A SEVERA [EUCTR]; Adultos con enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal de moderada a severa [EUCTR] Interventions: Induction- Placebo SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Induction- PF-06480605 450 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Chronic- PF-06480605 450 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Chronic- PF-06480605 50 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Induction- PF-06480605 150 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Induction- PF-06480605 50 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; Chronic- PF-06480605 150 mg SC Q4W [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [EUCTR]; PF-06480605 100 mg/ml [EUCTR] Phase: Phase 2 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Completed [CT.gov, EUCTR]; Not mapped (The record left EU/EEA jurisdiction) [EUCTR] Enrolment: 246 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 3 (member state BE, planned) [EUCTR]; 240 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 180 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state AT, planned) [EUCTR]; 15 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR]; 8 (member state RO, planned) [EUCTR]; 8 (member state DE, planned) [EUCTR]; 2 (member state GB, planned) [EUCTR]; 4 (member state ES, planned) [EUCTR]; 13 (member state SK, planned) [EUCTR]; 2 (member state HU, planned) [EUCTR]; 51 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 16 (member state BG, planned) [EUCTR]; 3 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2019-12-19 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2022-10-25 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 11. NCT07405177 Records: CT.gov NCT07405177 (last update posted 2026-09-25) Title: A Study of MK-7240 in Healthy Participants (MK-7240-009) Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: Tulisokibart Form 1; MK-7240; Tulisokibart Form 2 Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 330 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2026-03-05 (actual) Primary completion: 2026-09-15 (actual) ## 12. NCT05499130 · EU CT 2024-511089-36-00 · EudraCT 2021-006881-19 Records: CT.gov NCT05499130 (last update posted 2026-03-27); CTIS 2024-511089-36-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-511089-36-00 (access date not in this data); EUCTR 2021-006881-19, member state records: CZ, PL, AT, SK, DE, FR, BG, HU, ES, IT Registries differ on: enrolment, start Title: A 14-Week Phase 2b, RandomizEd, Double-BLind, Dose-Ranging Study to Determine the PharmacokInetics, Efficacy, Safety, and Tolerability of TEV-48574 in Adult PatiEnts with Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis or Crohn’s Disease (RELIEVE UCCD) [EUCTR, CTIS]; A Study to Test the Effect of TEV-48574 in Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis or Crohn's Disease [CT.gov] Sponsor: Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Sanofi (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CTIS]; TEVA BRANDED PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS R&D, INC (Sponsor) [EUCTR] Conditions: Moderate to severe Ulcerative colitis or moderate to severe Crohn's disease [EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10045365) [EUCTR, CTIS]; (MedDRA 10011400) [EUCTR, CTIS]; Ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease [EUCTR]; Colitis, Ulcerative [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease [CT.gov]; Crohn’s disease [CTIS]; Ulcerative colitis [CTIS]; Colitis ulcerosa o enfermedad del Crohn [EUCTR]; Colitis Ulcerosa de moderada a grave o enfermedad del Crohn de moderada a grave [EUCTR]; Colite Ulcerosa o Malattia di Crohn [EUCTR]; Colite Ulcerosa da moderata a grave o Malattia di Crohn da moderata a grave [EUCTR] Interventions: TEV-48574 [EUCTR, CT.gov, CTIS]; 2750005-84-4 [EUCTR]; duvakitug [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov]; Placebo IMP for sc infusion is provided as a liquid solution in the same formulation as TEV-48574, except for the absence of active protein. [CTIS]; n/a [EUCTR] Phase: Phase 2 [EUCTR, CTIS, CT.gov]; Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Completed [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS]; Not mapped (Ongoing; whether it is recruiting is not stated) [EUCTR]; Not mapped (The trial moved to CTIS under the Clinical Trials Regulation) [EUCTR] Enrolment: 240 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 11 (member state CZ, planned) [EUCTR]; 207 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 68 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 9 (member state AT, planned) [EUCTR]; 290 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 19 (member state SK, planned) [EUCTR]; 12 (member state DE, planned) [EUCTR]; 280 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR]; 30 (member state BG, planned) [EUCTR]; 21 (member state HU, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state ES, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2022-09-30 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2023-03-17 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2024-11-12 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 13. NCT06819878 · EU CT 2024-513053-69-00 Records: CTIS 2024-513053-69-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-513053-69-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT06819878 (last update posted 2026-09-16) Registries differ on: start Title: A Phase III, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo Controlled, Treat-Through Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction and Maintenance Therapy with RO7790121 in Patients with Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease [CTIS]; A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction and Maintenance Therapy With Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease [CT.gov] Sponsor: F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS]; Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Chugai Pharmaceutical (Collaborator) [CT.gov] Conditions: (MedDRA 10013099) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease (CD) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Crohns Disease [CT.gov] Interventions: RO7790121 Placebo [CTIS]; RO7790121 [CTIS, CT.gov]; Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RG6631 [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 3 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 600 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-04-16 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2025-03-17 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2028-12-31 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 14. EU CT 2024-515494-95-00 Records: CTIS 2024-515494-95-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-515494-95-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A Phase II, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled, Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of RO7790121 in Patients with Moderate to Severe Atopic Dermatitis Sponsor: F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) Conditions: (MedDRA 10003639); Moderate to Severe Atopic Dermatitis (AD) Interventions: RO7790121 Placebo; RO7790121 Phase: Phase 2 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2025-05-26 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 15. NCT06651281 · EU CT 2024-513533-20-00 Records: CTIS 2024-513533-20-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-513533-20-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT06651281 (last update posted 2026-10-02) Registries differ on: start Title: A Phase 3 Extension Study to Evaluate the Long-term Safety and Efficacy of Tulisokibart in Participants With Crohn’s Disease or Ulcerative Colitis [CTIS]; Extension Study of Long-term Safety and Efficacy of Tulisokibart in Participants With Crohn's Disease or Ulcerative Colitis (MK-7240-011) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CTIS, CT.gov] Conditions: (MedDRA 10013099) [CTIS]; Crohn’s Disease or Ulcerative Colitis [CTIS]; (MedDRA 10045365) [CTIS]; Colitis, Ulcerative [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov] Interventions: Placebo to MK-7240 (Tulisokibart) [CTIS]; tulisokibart [CTIS]; Placebo to tulisokibart [CT.gov]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 3 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 1,380 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-02-25 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2024-11-25 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2037-12-17 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 16. NCT04676178 Records: CT.gov NCT04676178 (last update posted 2024-01-17) Title: A Study of PRA023 in Healthy Volunteers Sponsor: Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, New Jersey USA) (Lead sponsor); Celerion (Collaborator) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: PRA023; Placebo Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 69 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2020-12-15 (actual) Primary completion: 2021-09-23 (actual) ## 17. NCT07620392 · EU CT 2025-523579-47-00 Records: CT.gov NCT07620392 (last update posted 2026-09-18); CTIS 2025-523579-47-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-523579-47-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: An Extension Study to Assess Long-Term Safety and Efficacy of Afimkibart in Participants With Rheumatoid Arthritis [CT.gov]; An Extension Study to Evaluate the Long-Term Safety and Efficacy of Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Patients with Rheumatoid Arthritis who Participated in Previous Afimkibart Clinical Trials [CTIS] Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Rheumatoid Arthritis [CT.gov]; Arthritis, Rheumatoid (MeSH D001172, registry index term) [CT.gov]; moderate to severe rheumatoid arthritis (RA) [CTIS]; (MedDRA 10039073) [CTIS] Interventions: Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CT.gov, CTIS] Phase: Phase 2 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 120 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2026-06-03 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2026-06-19 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2033-07-08 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 18. NCT06863961 Records: CT.gov NCT06863961 (last update posted 2026-08-10) Title: A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Participants With Moderate to Severe Atopic Dermatitis Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Dermatitis, Atopic (MeSH D003876, registry index term); Atopic Dermatitis Interventions: Placebo; Afimkibart; PF-06480605; RVT-3101; RO7790121 Phase: Phase 2 Status: Active, not recruiting Enrolment: 162 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2025-04-01 (actual) Primary completion: 2026-07-22 (actual) ## 19. NCT06430801 · EU CT 2023-508636-61-00 Records: CT.gov NCT06430801 (last update posted 2026-10-02); CTIS 2023-508636-61-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2023-508636-61-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) in Participants With Moderate to Severe Crohn's Disease (MK-7240-008) [CT.gov]; A Phase 3, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Program to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants with Moderately to Severely Active Crohn’s Disease [CTIS] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov, CTIS] Conditions: Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Crohn's Disease [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10013099) [CTIS]; Crohn’s Disease [CTIS] Interventions: IV Placebo [CT.gov]; SC Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; SC Placebo [CT.gov]; IV Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; Placebo to Subcutaneous or intravenous MK-7240 (Tulisokibart) [CTIS]; tulisokibart [CTIS] Phase: Phase 3 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 1,200 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2024-06-05 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2024-10-24 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2028-10-30 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 20. NCT07861074 Records: CT.gov NCT07861074 (last update posted 2026-10-06) Title: A Clinical Trial Of Tulisokibart In Participants With Active, Non-Infectious Uveitis (MK-7240-019) Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Panuveitis (MeSH D015864, registry index term); Noninfectious Intermediate, Posterior, or Panuveitis Interventions: Placebo; Tulisokibart; MK-7240; PRA023; Background prednisone therapy Phase: Phase 2 Status: Not yet recruiting Enrolment: 87 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-10-27 (estimated) Primary completion: 2029-06-05 (estimated) ## 21. NCT07665723 · EU CT 2025-524060-38-00 Records: CT.gov NCT07665723 (last update posted 2026-09-18); CTIS 2025-524060-38-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-524060-38-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: An Early-Stage Study in Multiple Clinics of How Afimkibart May Affect the Body's Processing of Medicines That Rely on Cytochrome P450 Enzymes in Participants With Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov] Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Active Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10045365) [CTIS]; Active Ulcerative Colitis (UC) [CTIS] Interventions: Afimkibart [CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; Omeprazole [CT.gov]; Warfarin [CT.gov]; Midazolam [CT.gov]; Dextromethorphan [CT.gov]; Vitamin K [CT.gov]; Caffeine [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 1 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 25 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2026-06-29 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2026-05-28 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2027-07-31 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 22. NCT07486960 · EU CT 2025-520997-21-00 Records: CTIS 2025-520997-21-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-520997-21-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT07486960 (last update posted 2026-09-14) Registries differ on: start Title: A Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants With Psoriatic Arthritis. [CTIS]; Study to Evaluate Tulisokibart in Adults With Psoriatic Arthritis (MK-7240-015) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CTIS, CT.gov] Conditions: (MedDRA 10037160) [CTIS]; Psoriatic arthritis​​ [CTIS]; Psoriatic Arthritis [CT.gov]; Arthritis, Psoriatic (MeSH D015535, registry index term) [CT.gov] Interventions: Placebo to MK-7240 [CTIS]; tulisokibart [CTIS]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 2 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 140 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2026-05-08 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2026-04-20 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2027-08-13 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 23. NCT06956235 · EU CT 2024-520039-33-00 Records: CTIS 2024-520039-33-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-520039-33-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT06956235 (last update posted 2026-10-02) Registries differ on: phase, start Title: A Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants with Moderate to Severe Hidradenitis Suppurativa [CTIS]; Study to Evaluate Tulisokibart for Hidradenitis Suppurativa (MK-7240-012) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CTIS, CT.gov] Conditions: Hidradenitis Suppurativa [CTIS, CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10020041) [CTIS]; Hidradenitis Suppurativa (MeSH D017497, registry index term) [CT.gov] Interventions: Placebo for MK-7240 [CTIS]; tulisokibart [CTIS]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 2, Phase 3 [CTIS]; Phase 2 [CT.gov] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 149 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-08-11 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2025-06-09 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2026-04-02 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 24. NCT05354349 Records: CT.gov NCT05354349 (last update posted 2024-01-16) Title: Bioavailability of SC Formulation and Japanese Ethnobridging Study for PRA023 Sponsor: Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, New Jersey USA) (Lead sponsor); Altasciences Company Inc. (Collaborator) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: PRA023 IV High Dose; PRA023 SC; PRA023 IV Low Dose; Placebo IV; Placebo SC Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 49 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2022-04-06 (actual) Primary completion: 2022-08-31 (actual) ## 25. NCT07223697 · EU CT 2025-520771-59-00 Records: CT.gov NCT07223697 (last update posted 2026-10-06); CTIS 2025-520771-59-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-520771-59-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Long Term Extension Study to Evaluate the Safety and Efficacy of Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Participants With Atopic Dermatitis [CT.gov]; An Extension Study to Evaluate the Long-Term Safety and Efficacy of Afimkibart (RO7790121) in Patients with Atopic Dermatitis who Participated in Previous Afimkibart Clinical Trials [CTIS] Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Dermatitis, Atopic (MeSH D003876, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Atopic Dermatitis [CT.gov, CTIS]; (MedDRA 10003639) [CTIS] Interventions: Afimkibart [CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CT.gov, CTIS]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RO7790121 placebo/diluent [CTIS] Phase: Phase 2 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 120 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2026-01-08 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2026-02-03 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2033-03-01 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 26. NCT07176390 · EU CT 2025-521745-25-00 Records: CT.gov NCT07176390 (last update posted 2026-09-24); CTIS 2025-521745-25-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521745-25-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Clinical Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) to Treat Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) (MK-7240-014) [CT.gov]; A Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants With Rheumatoid Arthritis [CTIS] Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov, CTIS] Conditions: Arthritis, Rheumatoid [CT.gov]; Arthritis, Rheumatoid (MeSH D001172, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Rheumatoid Arthritis [CTIS]; (MedDRA 10003268) [CTIS] Interventions: Methotrexate [CT.gov]; MTX [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; PRA023 [CT.gov]; tulisokibart [CTIS]; Placebo to MK-7240 (tulisokibart) [CTIS] Phase: Phase 2 [CT.gov, CTIS] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 185 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-10-08 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2025-11-06 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2026-09-07 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 27. NCT07812116 Records: CT.gov NCT07812116 (last update posted 2026-09-10) Title: A Study to Investigate Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Adult Participants With Moderate to Severe Hidradenitis Suppurativa Sponsor: Sanofi (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Hidradenitis (MeSH D016575, registry index term); Hidradenitis Interventions: Duvakitug; SAR447189; Placebo Phase: Phase 2 Status: Not yet recruiting Enrolment: 156 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-10-13 (estimated) Primary completion: 2028-06-16 (estimated) ## 28. NCT06588855 · EU CT 2024-513015-27-00 Records: CTIS 2024-513015-27-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-513015-27-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT06588855 (last update posted 2026-10-02) Registries differ on: start Title: A Phase III, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction Therapy with RO7790121 in Patients with Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CTIS]; A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Induction Therapy With Afimkibart (Also Known as RO7790121) in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov] Sponsor: F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS]; Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov] Conditions: (MedDRA 10045365) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis (UC) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov] Interventions: RO7790121 [CTIS, CT.gov]; RO7790121 Placebo (F09-01) [CTIS]; RO7790121 Placebo [CTIS]; Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RG6631 [CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 3 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 350 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2025-01-09 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2024-12-11 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2026-10-29 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 29. NCT07867938 Records: CT.gov NCT07867938 (last update posted 2026-10-09) Title: A Clinical Trial of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) in Participants With Pulmonary Sarcoidosis (MK-7240-016) Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Pulmonary Sarcoidosis; Sarcoidosis, Pulmonary (MeSH D017565, registry index term) Interventions: Background prednisone therapy; Placebo; Tulisokibart; MK-7240; PRA023 Phase: Phase 2 Status: Not yet recruiting Enrolment: 158 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-11-06 (estimated) Primary completion: 2029-10-05 (estimated) ## 30. NCT04269538 Records: CT.gov NCT04269538 (last update posted 2023-10-19) Title: Evaluation of Safety, Tolerability and Pharmacokinetics of Single Dose of PF-06480605 in Japanese Healthy Participants Sponsor: Pfizer (Collaborator); Telavant, Inc. (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: PF-06480605; Cohorts 1 and 2 Active; Placebo Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 16 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2020-02-19 (actual) Primary completion: 2020-11-11 (actual) ## 31. NCT07184944 Records: CT.gov NCT07184944 (last update posted 2026-09-23) Title: A Maintenance Study to Investigate the Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease Sponsor: Sanofi (Lead sponsor); Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D LLC (Collaborator) Conditions: Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term); Crohn's Disease Interventions: Placebo; Duvakitug; SAR447189 Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 751 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-01-22 (actual) Primary completion: 2029-08-13 (estimated) ## 32. NCT06052059 Records: CT.gov NCT06052059 (last update posted 2026-09-28) Title: A Study to Evaluate Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis (MK-7240-001) Sponsor: PPD, Part of Thermo Fisher Scientific (Collaborator); Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term); Ulcerative Colitis; Inflammatory Bowel Diseases (MeSH D015212, registry index term) Interventions: IV Tulisokibart; PRA023; MK-7240; SC Tulisokibart; SC Placebo; IV Placebo Phase: Phase 3 Status: Active, not recruiting Enrolment: 1,109 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2023-10-25 (actual) Primary completion: 2026-08-12 (actual) ## 33. NCT06903065 Records: CT.gov NCT06903065 (last update posted 2026-10-08) Title: A Study to Assess the Safety, Pharmacokinetics, and Activity of RO7790121 in Participants With Advanced MASH Liver Fibrosis Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) Conditions: MASH Interventions: RO7790121; PF-06480605; RVT-3101; RG6631 Phase: Phase 1 Status: Active, not recruiting Enrolment: 56 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2025-04-14 (actual) Primary completion: 2026-09-24 (actual) ## 34. EU CT 2025-521038-27-00 Records: CTIS 2025-521038-27-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521038-27-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A Multicenter, Multinational, Randomized, Double-blind, Placebo-Controlled, Phase 3 Maintenance Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Participants with Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Sponsor: Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Immune system diseases; (MedDRA 10009900) Interventions: Duvakitug; matched placebo for test product Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2026-06-23 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 35. NCT05910528 · EU CT 2023-504265-23-00 Records: CTIS 2023-504265-23-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2023-504265-23-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT05910528 (last update posted 2026-09-16) Registries differ on: start Title: A PHASE 2, MULTI-CENTER, DOUBLE-BLIND, TWO-ARM STUDY OF SUBCUTANEOUS RO7790121 FOR THE TREATMENT OF SUBJECTS WITH MODERATE TO SEVERE ACTIVE CROHN’S DISEASE [CTIS]; Afimkibart (RO7790121) for the Treatment of Moderate to Severe Active Crohn's Disease [CT.gov] Sponsor: F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS]; Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov] Conditions: (MedDRA 10011401) [CTIS]; Crohn's disease [CTIS]; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Crohns Disease [CT.gov] Interventions: RVT-3101 [CTIS, CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CTIS, CT.gov]; Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 2 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Not collected yet [CTIS]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov] Enrolment: 21 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov] Start: 2023-10-23 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2023-07-24 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2026-12-31 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 36. EU CT 2024-518296-56-00 Records: CTIS 2024-518296-56-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-518296-56-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A Phase 3, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Program to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Tulisokibart in Participants with Moderately to Severely Active Crohn’s Disease Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Crohn’s Disease; (MedDRA 10013099) Interventions: Placebo to MK-7240; tulisokibart Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2025-09-29 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 37. NCT05668013 · EU CT 2024-515027-11-00 · EudraCT 2022-002593-89 Records: CT.gov NCT05668013 (last update posted 2026-10-06); CTIS 2024-515027-11-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-515027-11-00 (access date not in this data); EUCTR 2022-002593-89, member state records: AT, FR, HU, ES, SK, CZ, BG, IT Registries differ on: status, enrolment, start Title: A Study to Evaluate the Long-Term Effect of TEV-48574 in Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis or Crohn's Disease [CT.gov]; A Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind Long-Term Extension Study to Evaluate Pharmacokinetics, Efficacy, Safety, and Tolerability of TEV-48574 in Adult Patients with Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis or Crohn’s Disease who completed the treatment phase of the Dose-Ranging Study (RELIEVE UCCD LTE) [CTIS]; A 44-Week, Phase 2b, Randomized, Double-Blind Long-Term Extension Study to Evaluate Pharmacokinetics, Efficacy Safety, and Tolerability of [EUCTR] Sponsor: Sanofi (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D LLC (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov, CTIS]; Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; TEVA BRANDED PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS R&D, INC (Sponsor) [EUCTR] Conditions: Crohn Disease [CT.gov]; Crohn Disease (MeSH D003424, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10011400) [CTIS, EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10045365) [CTIS, EUCTR]; Ulcerative colitis [CTIS]; Crohn’s disease [CTIS]; Ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease [EUCTR]; Colitis ulcerosa o enfermedad de Crohn [EUCTR]; Colitis Ulcerosa de moderada a grave o enfermedad de Crohn de moderada a grave [EUCTR]; Moderate to severe Ulcerative colitis or moderate to severe Crohn's disease [EUCTR]; Colite Ulcerosa da moderata a grave o Malattia di Crohn da moderata a grave [EUCTR]; Colite Ulcerosa o Malattia di Crohn [EUCTR] Interventions: TEV-48574 Dose Regimen A [CT.gov]; duvakitug [CT.gov]; TEV-48574 Dose Regiment B [CT.gov]; TEV-48574 [CTIS, EUCTR] Phase: Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase 2 [EUCTR, CTIS, CT.gov]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Not mapped (The trial moved to CTIS under the Clinical Trials Regulation) [EUCTR]; Active, not recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS]; Completed [EUCTR]; Not mapped (Ongoing; whether it is recruiting is not stated) [EUCTR] Enrolment: 247 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 5 (member state AT, planned) [EUCTR]; 216 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 95 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 128 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 9 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR]; 4 (member state HU, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state ES, planned) [EUCTR]; 7 (member state SK, planned) [EUCTR]; 218 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 4 (member state CZ, planned) [EUCTR]; 28 (member state BG, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2023-01-11 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2023-06-29 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2026-01-05 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 38. EU CT 2025-521037-86-00 Records: CTIS 2025-521037-86-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521037-86-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A multicenter, multinational, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 3, maintenance study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of duvakitug in participants with moderately to severely active Crohn’s disease Sponsor: Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Immune system diseases; (MedDRA 10011401) Interventions: Duvakitug; Matched placebo for test product Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2026-07-22 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 39. NCT07185009 Records: CT.gov NCT07185009 (last update posted 2026-09-15) Title: A Maintenance Study to Investigate the Efficacy and Safety of Duvakitug in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Sponsor: Sanofi (Lead sponsor); Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D LLC (Collaborator) Conditions: Ulcerative Colitis; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) Interventions: Placebo; Duvakitug Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 751 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-01-16 (actual) Primary completion: 2028-09-21 (estimated) ## 40. NCT04996797 · EU CT 2023-509741-12-00 · EudraCT 2021-000091-11 Records: CTIS 2023-509741-12-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2023-509741-12-00 (access date not in this data); CT.gov NCT04996797 (last update posted 2026-09-01); EUCTR 2021-000091-11, member state records: IT, BE, FR, HU, PL, CZ Registries differ on: enrolment, start Title: A Phase 2, Multi-Center, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Evaluate the Safety, Efficacy, and Pharmacokinetics of Induction Therapy with PRA023 in Subjects with Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CTIS, EUCTR]; A Phase 2 Safety and Efficacy Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240/PRA023) in Subjects With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis (MK-7240-005) [CT.gov] Sponsor: Prometheus Biosciences Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CTIS]; Prometheus Biosciences Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Rahway, New Jersey USA) (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Prometheus Biosciences, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR] Conditions: Ulcerative Colitis [CTIS, EUCTR, CT.gov]; La colite ulcerosa è una forma di malattia infiammatoria intestinale (IBD) che provoca infiammazione e ulcere nel colon con conseguente dolore addominale e diarrea sanguinolenta. [EUCTR]; Ulcerative colitis is a form of inflammatory bowel disease (IBD) that causes inflammation and ulcers in the colon resulting in abdominal pain and bloody diarrhea. [EUCTR]; Colite Ulcerosa [EUCTR]; Severe combined immunodeficiency with sensitivity to ionizing radiation (MeSH C537589, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10045365) [EUCTR] Interventions: tulisokibart [CTIS]; PRA023 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Placebo [CT.gov]; Companion Diagnostic (CDx) Testing [CT.gov]; Tulisokibart [CT.gov]; MK-7240 [CT.gov]; Not yet assigned [EUCTR]; 2648504-55-4 [EUCTR] Phase: Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase 2 [EUCTR, CT.gov, CTIS]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Completed [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Not mapped (The trial moved to CTIS under the Clinical Trials Regulation) [EUCTR]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 20 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR]; 70 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 170 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 178 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 6 (member state BE, planned) [EUCTR]; 128 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 183 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 5 (member state FR, planned) [EUCTR]; 10 (member state HU, planned) [EUCTR]; 35 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 6 (member state CZ, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2021-09-23 (status not stated) [CTIS]; 2021-07-14 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2023-06-06 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 41. NCT02840721 · EudraCT 2016-001158-16 Records: CT.gov NCT02840721 (last update posted 2023-10-23); EUCTR 2016-001158-16, member state records: BE, PL, NL, IT Registries differ on: enrolment Title: Safety, Efficacy, and Tolerability Study of PF-06480605 in Subjects With Moderate to Severe Ulcerative Colitis. [CT.gov]; A PHASE 2A, MULTICENTER, SINGLE ARM, OPEN-LABEL, TWO-STAGE, STUDY TO EVALUATE THE EFFICACY, SAFETY, TOLERABILITY AND PHARMACOKINETICS OF PF-06480605 IN SUBJECTS WITH MODERATE TO SEVERE ULCERATIVE COLITIS [EUCTR] Sponsor: Telavant, Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; Pfizer (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; Pfizer Inc. 235 East 42nd Street, New York, NY 10017 (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; PFIZER INC (Sponsor) [EUCTR] Conditions: Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) [CT.gov]; Colitis, Ulcerative [CT.gov]; Ulcerative Colitis (UC) which is a type of inflammatory bowel disease. [EUCTR]; (MedDRA 10045365) [EUCTR]; Ulcerative colitis (UC) [EUCTR]; Colite ulcerosa 8UC) ¿ un tipo di malattia infiammatoria intestinale. [EUCTR]; colite ulcerosa (UC) [EUCTR] Interventions: PF-06480605 [CT.gov, EUCTR] Phase: Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase 2 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Completed [EUCTR, CT.gov] Enrolment: 50 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov]; 20 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 2 (member state BE, planned) [EUCTR]; 40 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 22 (member state PL, planned) [EUCTR]; 39 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 50 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 4 (member state NL, planned) [EUCTR]; 5 (member state IT, planned) [EUCTR] Start: 2016-10-26 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2018-05-31 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 42. EU CT 2025-521035-37-00 Records: CTIS 2025-521035-37-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521035-37-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A multicenter, multinational, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 3, induction study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of duvakitug in participants with moderately to severely active Ulcerative Colitis. Sponsor: Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Immune system diseases; (MedDRA 10009900) Interventions: matched placebo for test product; Duvakitug Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2026-03-02 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 43. NCT06589986 · EU CT 2024-513014-35-00 Records: CT.gov NCT06589986 (last update posted 2026-09-14); CTIS 2024-513014-35-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2024-513014-35-00 (access date not in this data) Registries differ on: start Title: A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Afimkibart (Also Known as RO7790121) for Induction and Maintenance Therapy in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov]; A PHASE III, MULTICENTER, DOUBLE-BLIND, PLACEBO-CONTROLLED, TREAT-THROUGH STUDY TO ASSESS THE EFFICACY AND SAFETY OF INDUCTION AND MAINTENANCE THERAPY WITH RO7790121 IN PATIENTS WITH MODERATELY TO SEVERELY ACTIVE ULCERATIVE COLITIS [CTIS] Sponsor: Chugai Pharmaceutical (Collaborator) [CT.gov]; Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov]; F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) [CTIS] Conditions: Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis [CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10045365) [CTIS]; Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis (UC) [CTIS] Interventions: Placebo [CT.gov]; Afimkibart [CT.gov]; PF-06480605 [CT.gov]; RVT-3101 [CT.gov]; RG6631 [CT.gov]; RO7790121 [CT.gov] Phase: Phase 3 [CTIS, CT.gov] Status: Active, not recruiting [CT.gov]; Not collected yet [CTIS] Enrolment: 400 (whole trial, estimated) [CT.gov] Start: 2024-09-17 (actual) [CT.gov]; 2024-11-13 (status not stated) [CTIS] Primary completion: 2027-01-30 (estimated) [CT.gov] ## 44. NCT06575595 Records: CT.gov NCT06575595 (last update posted 2025-02-18) Title: Pharmacokinetic (PK) Characterization of Subcutaneous Tulisokibart (MK-7240-010) Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Healthy Interventions: Tulisokibart; MK-7240 Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 60 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2024-09-24 (actual) Primary completion: 2025-01-31 (actual) ## 45. EU CT 2025-521036-11-00 Records: CTIS 2025-521036-11-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521036-11-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A multicenter, multinational, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 3, induction study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of duvakitug in participants with moderately to severely active Crohn’s Disease Sponsor: Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement (Lead sponsor) Conditions: (MedDRA 10011401); Immune system disseases Interventions: Duvakitug; Matched placebo for test product Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2026-03-23 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 46. NCT04545385 · EudraCT 2020-001927-15 Records: CT.gov NCT04545385 (last update posted 2023-03-13); EUCTR 2020-001927-15, member state records: BG, CZ, DE Registries differ on: status Title: A 16-Week, Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled, Parallel-Group, Proof-of-Concept Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of TEV-48574 in Adults with T2-low/non-T2 Severe Uncontrolled Asthma [EUCTR]; A Study to Test if TEV-48574 is Effective in Relieving Asthma [CT.gov] Sponsor: Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inc. (Sponsor) [EUCTR]; Teva Branded Pharmaceutical Products R&D, Inc. (Lead sponsor) [CT.gov] Conditions: Asthma [EUCTR, CT.gov]; (MedDRA 10003553) [EUCTR]; T2-low/non-T2 Severe Uncontrolled Asthma [EUCTR]; Asthma (MeSH D001249, registry index term) [CT.gov] Interventions: TEV-48574 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; TEV 48574 [EUCTR]; to be determ [EUCTR]; Placebo [CT.gov] Phase: Phase III: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase 2 [EUCTR, CT.gov]; Phase I: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR]; Phase IV: No, as the registry flags it [EUCTR] Status: Ended early [EUCTR]; Completed [EUCTR]; Terminated [CT.gov] Enrolment: 32 (member state BG, planned) [EUCTR]; 62 (eea, planned) [EUCTR]; 124 (whole trial, planned) [EUCTR]; 30 (member state CZ, planned) [EUCTR]; 75 (member state DE, planned) [EUCTR]; 65 (whole trial, actual) [CT.gov] Start: 2020-10-07 (actual) [CT.gov] Primary completion: 2022-01-17 (actual) [CT.gov] ## 47. NCT07298421 Records: CT.gov NCT07298421 (last update posted 2026-10-06) Title: A Study to Assess the Pharmacokinetics, Effectiveness and Safety of Afimkibart for Induction and Maintenance Therapy in Children With Moderately to Severely Active Crohn's Disease Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Moderately to Severely Active Crohns Disease Interventions: Afimkibart; RO7790121; PF-06480605; RVT-3101 Phase: Phase 3 Status: Recruiting Enrolment: 100 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-08-18 (actual) Primary completion: 2030-05-31 (estimated) ## 48. EU CT 2025-521034-28-00 Records: CTIS 2025-521034-28-00 https://euclinicaltrials.eu/ctis-public/view/2025-521034-28-00 (access date not in this data) Title: A Phase II, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of RO7790121 in Patients with Moderate to Severe Rheumatoid Arthritis who have an Inadequate Response or Intolerance to TNF and/or JAK Inhibitors Sponsor: F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG (Lead sponsor) Conditions: (MedDRA 10075557); Moderate to Severe Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) Interventions: RO7790121; RO7790121 placebo Phase: Phase 2 Status: Not collected yet Enrolment: Not collected yet Start: 2025-12-05 (status not stated) Primary completion: No date with this role in this data ## 49. NCT07846683 Records: CT.gov NCT07846683 (last update posted 2026-09-29) Title: A Study to Assess the Efficacy and Safety of Afimkibart for Induction Therapy in Participants With Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Sponsor: Hoffmann-La Roche (Lead sponsor); Chugai Pharmaceutical (Collaborator); Pfizer (Collaborator) Conditions: Moderately to Severely Active Ulcerative Colitis Interventions: Afimkibart; PF-06480605; RVT-3101; RO7790121; Placebo Phase: Phase 3 Status: Not yet recruiting Enrolment: 350 (whole trial, estimated) Start: 2026-11-15 (estimated) Primary completion: 2028-05-31 (estimated) ## 50. NCT06829225 Records: CT.gov NCT06829225 (last update posted 2025-02-17) Title: Single Dose Study of Tulisokibart (MK-7240) in Healthy Chinese Participants (MK-7240-002) Sponsor: Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (Lead sponsor) Conditions: Colitis, Ulcerative; Colitis, Ulcerative (MeSH D003093, registry index term) Interventions: Placebo; Tulisokibart; MK-7240 Phase: Phase 1 Status: Completed Enrolment: 48 (whole trial, actual) Start: 2024-06-13 (actual) Primary completion: 2024-11-11 (actual)